Personal Injury Lead Generation

 

“We have something in this industry called the 10-3-1 ratio. This means that for every 10 calls a salesperson makes, he will only get to present to 3, and he’ll make one sale. We need people that won’t shrink from that kind of rejection.”

– Dennis Tamcsin (1938- ) Senior Vice President, Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance


*On this page is information on measuring your cost per lead and how you can receive our Personal Injury leads.

We offer real-time, quality personal injury lead generation in all 50 states. All of our personal injury leads are from visitors who have opted in seeking the help of an experienced injury attorney.  They will be specifically asking for a law firm to contact the. Call us to get more information and start contacting our real time personal injury leads to grow your law firm today.

Here’s an Overview of the Process:

Legal Help Centers Corp. operates a network of websites in the personal injury vertical throughout in all 50 states. Potential clients find our sites while searching for personal injury law firms on search engines like Google, Yahoo! and Bing. Once at our website, the visitors either fill out a detailed request form or call to set up an appointment.

Since 1999, Legal Help Centers have generated more than 300,000 personal injury leads and injury leads for law firms across the United States.

Whether you are looking to start a new personal injury firm, jump start an existing one, or take your successful practice to the next level we can help you increase your lead numbers and increase traffic to your firms website. Generating your own personal injury leads cases is the best way to increase your personal injury case load cost-effectively


How To Tell If Your Law Firm Marketing is Working!

Two Quick Questions?

Do you know how much cost each lead is actually costing your law firm to acquire?

Do you know how much it costs your law firm to get a new client?

If you do know the answer to these 2 questions you are in the minority of law firms, and you probably have a profitable firm and your strategy is working and you are ready to go to next level of marketing. If you do not know the answer to these 2 questions it a greater possibility that your marketing strategies are not working.

Two of the Most Important Metrics That Every Law Firm Should Know

(1) Cost Per Qualified Lead

(2) Cost Per Case Signing

To be a successful law firm you need to have a solid understanding of how much it costs to generate a criminal law lead and a signed case. Website traffic numbers, impressions and visits numbers are nice to know, but knowing these two important metrics are the foundation being used by successful law firms spending millions of dollars each year.


Measuring Your Cost Per Lead

If your law firm invested $20,000 in legal marketing over the course of 4 months and generated 100 personal injury leads, your average cost per lead is $200.

The question you need to ask yourself is, is that good or bad?

If your profit is only $2,000, then $200 per lead may be acceptable, but it’s not fantastic.

If your profit per injury case is $25,000, then paying $200 per lead to get a signed case is a no-brainer.

Once you have a solid way to measure your average cost per lead you can then compare these numbers month to month, quarter to quarter, and year to year. This will give your law firm great insight into how effective your legal lead generation efforts are working and where to cut back and where to increase your marketing budget.


Measuring Your Cost Per Signed Case

Lets make this simple; If it takes 20 injury leads at $200 each to get 1 injury case signed, your cost per acquiring 1 new case from your legal lead campaign is $2,000.

4 Steps in Measuring Your Cost Per Case

  1. Select a time frame (month, quarter or year).
  2. List how many new cases your law firm signed up during that time period.
  3. Total how much money your firm invested in legal marketing for that same time period.
  4. Divide the amount of money spent advertising by the number of new cases.

These 4 steps will give you good numbers to work with. Now that you know your cost per injury lead and your cost per getting a new case you can look back over the last month, quarter and year to compare with the next 12 months.


GET REAL-TIME EXCLUSIVE PERSONAL INJURY LEADS DELIVERED DIRECTLY TO YOUR PHONE!


How We Find Leads

Using our 15 years of tried experience and seasoned knowledge in Search Engine Optimization, Pay-Per-Click Advertising and Search Engine Marketing, we developed a steady flow of real-time personal injury leads each month.

Our personal injury leads are always 100% exclusive to you. This means that we never sell a lead twice and you will not be competing with another law firm to turn your leads into signed cases. Any good lawyer will tell you if they can get to client first, they have a very high probability of getting that case signed. Our criminal law leads are delivered via email to and will be in real time which will maximize your conversion rates.


Personal Lead Information Delivered to Your Email Includes;

(Leads come with the following information)

Personal Injury – AZ – Jane Smith

Date: Thursday, January 21, 2016, 2:00:10 pm

From: Jane Smith (janesmith@gmail.com)

First Name: Jane

Last Name: Smith

Email: janesmith@gmail.com

Day phone: 971.000.000

Cell phone: 602.123.4567

City: Flagstaff

State: AZ

Date of Injury: September 2015

State Where Injury Occurred: Arizona

Do You Currently Have a Lawyer?: No

Have Any Counsel Rejected This Case?: No

What type of injuries did you experience?: Paralysis

What is the Best Time/Method to Reach You?: Any, email or phone

Please Briefly Describe Your Injury: Contracted TB, was not identified until paralysis had occurred. Wanting to know if we have a case against Humeria, and the lack of info given to Doctorsabout testing for TB when giving a patient this drug when knowing they travel the world for work.  We since have lost our jobs, my use of my legs, extensive medical bills, eye etc

IP: 107.147.197.183

LAST PAGE REFERRER: /Human-Trafficking.html

  • Misspellings are exact as received in above lead form.

Lead Pricing

Pricing for Exclusive, Real-Time Personal Injury Leads Start at $100.00. Real people with real legal issues looking for legal representation to help them now with their injuries!

 

Call Today For Lead Pricing.

  • Leads Are Exclusive to Your Law Firm
  • Custom Filters Deliver Leads Specific to Your Area of Law and Location
  • Highest Quality Leads Available!

HIGHEST QUALITY PERSONAL INJURY LEADS

Get high quality personal injury leads. We specialize in organic search-generated and targeted PPC personal injury lead campaigns. We reach people searching specifically for personal injury attorneys. We offer exclusive, real-time personal injury targeted leads in all 50 states, counties and U. S. cities.

NO LOCKED IN CONTRACT

We know that the bottom line for law firms marketing online for new cases is results. It doesn’t matter if you get 100 leads or 10 leads, what matters most is if you are getting signed cases. If you are not happy with our leads for any reason, you can cancel at any time. Pay only for the leads you contact!

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our team of support professionals is always ready to offer free email and phone assistance, in addition to 24/7 hour PPC monitoring.

ADVANCED LEAD TARGETING

Only get the personal injury leads that make sense for your law firm! We target geographically by state, county, city, zip code and area code.

LEAD REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE

Our leads are 100% guaranteed! The Internet is filled with schemers and profiteers trying to make money clicking on ads and filling out lead forms. You only pay for valid, genuine leads. If at any time one of our leads turns out to not be a real person with a crime issue we will replace it free of charge! You only pay when you win!

OUR INJURY LEADS ARE EXCLUSIVE

Our consumer-focused personal injury websites deliver Personal Injury leads exclusively to your law firm in the practice areas and counties and cities where you practice law.  Each lead we generate is only sold 1 time to a single law firm.  Leads are billed monthly and the cost varies based on personal injury types.

COMMITMENT TO EXCELLENCE!

Our dedicated account executives will help you develop a strategy to make lead generation work for you. Our system allows you to choose to be notified by email, phone, or text when a prospective client is seeking help. We are committed to delivering you quality real-time personal injury leads in a timely manner in the way that best fits the needs of your firm.


PAY-PER-CLICK ADVANTAGES 

  • Attract More Customers
  • You Only Pay For Results
  • No Visit, No Fee
  • Signing Up is Free
  • Pay Only When Someone Clicks Your Ad
  • You Set Daily Budgets

TARGETED KEYWORD BENEFITS 

  • Real-time personal injury leads in ALL 50 States
  • Geographically targeted personal injury keywords
  • Injury leads sent to your email at work and on your phone
  • Personal injury leads exclusive to your law firm
  • The best personal injury keywords for your targeted areas of law
  • Compete against players with deep pockets

GET STARTED NOW!

Schedule an Appointment Today!

Thank you for taking the time to schedule an appointment to determine if Legal Help Centers PPC Advertising strategies could be a good fit for your firm. To schedule an appointment please fill out our contact information form or call today at 888.267.1137 to learn more about our exclusive Personal Injury lead strategies for law firms, or sign up online Sign UP Page.


Build Your Own Personal Injury PPC Engine

HOW IT WORKS

We build custom Personal Injury Pay-Per-Click Engines using converting keywords from our national injury marketing campaigns to create localized PPC Injury Engines targeting counties and cities. Imagine 5 million Personal injury keywords targeting your areas of law 24/7 – 365 Days a Year and the leads sent directly to your smartphone in real-time.  Owning a PPC Injury Engine will get you local leads in your area and level the playing field with competitors that are dominating your areas of law. Legal Help Centers have spent years refining the lead generating process to make it work best in several of the most competitive online personal injury legal spaces.

Read More →


“We have something in this industry called the 10-3-1 ratio. This means that for every 10 calls a salesperson makes, he will only get to present to 3, and he’ll make one sale. We need people that won’t shrink from that kind of rejection.”

– Dennis Tamcsin (1938- ) Senior Vice President, Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance